President
Drew Molloy, Director
Community Corrections Services
Chesterfield County
10111 Krause Road, Suite 201
Chesterfield, Virginia 23832
Email: MolloyA@chesterfield.gov
Phone: (804)318-8216

Northern Region Representative
Moe Petway, Community Based Probation Manager
Rappahannock Regional Jail
1745 Jefferson Davis Hwy.
Stafford, VA 22555-3300
E-mail: mpetway@rrj.state.va.us
Phone: (540) 288-5227

Vice President
Harold “Hal” Diggs, III, Director
Colonial Community Corrections
4093 Ironbound Road, Suite B
Williamsburg, VA 23188
E-mail: hal.diggs@jamescitycountyva.gov
Phone:(757)-564-2311

Eastern Region Representative
Charlene Johnson, Local Probation Officer
Hampton-Newport News CJA
2501 Washington Ave., 4th Floor
Newport news, VA  23607
E-Mail: ctjohnson@hampton.gov
Phone:(757)926-6960

Treasurer
Kris Bryant, Assistant Director
Chesterfield Community Corrections
P.O. Box 40
Chesterfield, Virginia 23832
E-mail: BryantK@chesterfield.gov

 

Central Region Representative
Jennifer MacArthur
Richmond Department of Justice Services,
Division of Adult Programs
501 N. 9th Street (Safety Building)
Richmond, VA 23219
E-mail: Jennifer.macarthur@richmondgov.com
Phone: (804) 646‐8955

Secretary
Tomaudrie Thomas, Manager
Prince William Office of CJ Services
Manassas, VA 20110‐5550
E-Mail: tthomas2@pwcgov.org
(703) 792‐6065

Western Region Representative
Cynthia Plummer
Lynchburg CC & PT Services
925 Church Street
Lynchburg, VA 24504
E-Mail:cynthia.plummer@lynchburgva.gov
Phone: (434) 455‐3750

Past President
Amanda B. Wimberley, Director
Portsmouth Community Corrections & Pretrial Services
801 Water Street, Suite 10
Portsmouth, Virginia 23704
Email: wimberleya@portsmouthva.govPhone: (757) 393-5237

Staff  Representative
Tisha Skinner, Probation Supervisor
JDR-Domestic Violence Unit

Chesterfield Community Corrections
P.O. Box 40
Chesterfield, Virginia 23832
E-mail: SkinnerT@chesterfield.gov