President

Drew Molloy, Director
Community Corrections Services
Chesterfield County
10111 Krause Road, Suite 201
Chesterfield, VA 23832
Email: MolloyA@chesterfield.gov

Northern Region Representative

Maureen Anderson, Criminal Justice Services Manager
Prince William Co Office of Criminal Justices Services
13851 Telegraph Road, Suite 205
Woodbridge, VA 22192
E-mail: manderson2@pwcgov.org

Vice-President

Ross Carew, Assistant Director
OAR/Jefferson Area Community Corrections
750 Harris Street, Suite 2017
Charlottesville, VA 22903
E-mail: rcarew@OAR-jacc.org

Eastern Region Representative

Angela Santiago, Local Probation Officer
Hampton-Newport News CJA
2501 Washington Ave., 4th Floor
Newport news, VA  23607
E-Mail: acoppedge@hampton.gov

Treasurer

Gary Hughes, Director
Henrico Co Community Corrections Program
8600 Dixon Powers Rd
P.O. Box 90775
Henrico, VA 23228
Email: Hug110@henrico.us

Central Region Representative

Jennifer MacArthur, Program Manager
Richmond Department of Justice Services,
Division of Adult Programs
501 N. 9th Street (Safety Building)
Richmond, VA 23219
E-mail: Jennifer.macarthur@richmondgov.com

Secretary

Tomaudrie Thomas, Assistant Director
Prince William Co Office of Criminal Justice Services
9540 Center Street, Suite 301
Manassas, VA 20110
Email: tthomas2@pwcgov.org

Western Region Representative

Cynthia Plummer, Director
Lynchburg Community Corrections & Pretrial Services
925 Church Street
Lynchburg, VA 24504
E-Mail: cplummer@lynchburgva.gov

Past President

Amanda B. Wimberley, Director
Portsmouth Community Corrections & Pretrial Services
801 Water Street, Suite 10
Portsmouth, Virginia 23704
Email: wimberleya@portsmouthva.gov

Staff Representative

Shelby Johnson, Probation Unit Supervisor
Henrico Co Community Corrections Program
8600 Dixon Powers Rd
P.O. Box 90775
Henrico, VA 23228
Email: Joh40@henrico.us

Close Menu